Latest Products http://www.yang-l.com Latest Products Wed, 06 Nov 2019 23:51:14 +0530 en-us http://www.yang-l.com Electric Wall Mounted Heater http://www.yang-l.com/electric-wall-mounted-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/electric-wall-mounted-heater.htm Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 950W Electric Heater http://www.yang-l.com/950w-electric-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/950w-electric-heater.htm Electric Wall Mounted Heater Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 950W Electric Convectors Room Heater http://www.yang-l.com/950w-electric-convectors-room-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/950w-electric-convectors-room-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 950W High Efficiency Radiant Electric Room Heater http://www.yang-l.com/950w-high-efficiency-radiant-electric-room-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/950w-high-efficiency-radiant-electric-room-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 950W Wall Mounted Electric Bathroom Heater http://www.yang-l.com/950w-wall-mounted-electric-bathroom-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/950w-wall-mounted-electric-bathroom-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1400W Electric Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1400w-electric-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1400w-electric-heater.htm Electric Wall Mounted Heater Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1400W Electric Home Heating Radiator Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1400w-electric-home-heating-radiator-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1400w-electric-home-heating-radiator-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1400W Generation Far Infrared Carbon for Room Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1400w-generation-far-infrared-carbon-for-room-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1400w-generation-far-infrared-carbon-for-room-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1400W Carbon Fiber Infrared Wall Mount Electric Radiator Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1400w-carbon-fiber-infrared-wall-mount-electric-radiator-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1400w-carbon-fiber-infrared-wall-mount-electric-radiator-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1400W Vertical Wall Mount Electric Infrared Radiator Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1400w-vertical-wall-mount-electric-infrared-radiator-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1400w-vertical-wall-mount-electric-infrared-radiator-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1900W Electric Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1900w-electric-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1900w-electric-heater.htm Electric Wall Mounted Heater Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1900W Wall Mount Radiator Wall Convection Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1900w-wall-mount-radiator-wall-convection-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1900w-wall-mount-radiator-wall-convection-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1900W Room Radiator Infrared Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1900w-room-radiator-infrared-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1900w-room-radiator-infrared-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1900W Healthcare Far Infrared for Room Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1900w-healthcare-far-infrared-for-room-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1900w-healthcare-far-infrared-for-room-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Standing Heater http://www.yang-l.com/floor-standing-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/floor-standing-heater.htm Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Electric Infrared Heating Radiator Heater http://www.yang-l.com/portable-electric-infrared-heating-radiator-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/portable-electric-infrared-heating-radiator-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Floor standing with movable wheels In Living Room No oil and water filled No dry air and mute working Double heating efficiency Oil Free Aluminum Electric Radiator Heater http://www.yang-l.com/oil-free-aluminum-electric-radiator-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/oil-free-aluminum-electric-radiator-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description: Oil Free Aluminum Electric Radiator Heater Floor standing with movable wheels In Living Room No oil and water filled No dry air and mute working Double heating efficiency No Oil Filled Thermostatic Electric Radiator Heater http://www.yang-l.com/no-oil-filled-thermostatic-electric-radiator-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/no-oil-filled-thermostatic-electric-radiator-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : No Oil Filled Electric Radiator Heater Thermostatic Floor standing with movable wheels In Office Room No oil and water filled No dry air and mute working Double heating efficiency Horizontal Wall Mounted Heater http://www.yang-l.com/horizontal-wall-mounted-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/horizontal-wall-mounted-heater.htm Electric Wall Mounted Heater Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Wall Mounted Electric Panel Heater http://www.yang-l.com/horizontal-wall-mounted-electric-panel-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/horizontal-wall-mounted-electric-panel-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Wall Mounted Electric Panel Heaters Horizontal Wall Mounted In Living Room Horizontal Wall Mounted Electric Radiant Heater http://www.yang-l.com/horizontal-wall-mounted-electric-radiant-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/horizontal-wall-mounted-electric-radiant-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Electric Radiant Heaters Wall Mounted Horizontal Wall Mounted In Bedroom Horizontal Wall Mounted Electric Radiator Heater http://www.yang-l.com/horizontal-wall-mounted-electric-radiator-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/horizontal-wall-mounted-electric-radiator-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Wall Mounted Electric Radiator Heaters Horizontal Wall Mounted In Living Room Vertical Wall Mounted Heater http://www.yang-l.com/vertical-wall-mounted-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/vertical-wall-mounted-heater.htm Electric Wall Mounted Heater Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Wall Mounted Infrared Electric Heater http://www.yang-l.com/vertical-wall-mounted-infrared-electric-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/vertical-wall-mounted-infrared-electric-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Wall Mounted Infrared Heating Electric Convector Heaters Vertically Wall Mounted In Living room Make good use of the limited space Vertical Wall Mounted Electric Room Radiator Heater http://www.yang-l.com/vertical-wall-mounted-electric-room-radiator-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/vertical-wall-mounted-electric-room-radiator-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Electric Wall Mounted Room Radiator Reaters Vertically Wall Mounted In Bedroom Make good use of the limited space Vertical Wall Mounted Convector Thermostat with Heater http://www.yang-l.com/vertical-wall-mounted-convector-thermostat-with-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/vertical-wall-mounted-convector-thermostat-with-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Wall Mounted Convector Heaters with Thermostat Vertically Wall Mounted In Bedroom Make good use of the limited space Painting Wall Panel Heater http://www.yang-l.com/painting-wall-panel-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/painting-wall-panel-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 500W Electric Painting Wall Panel Heater http://www.yang-l.com/500w-electric-painting-wall-panel-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/500w-electric-painting-wall-panel-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1000W Electric Painting Wall Panel Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1000w-electric-painting-wall-panel-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1000w-electric-painting-wall-panel-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1500W Electric Painting Wall Panel Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1500w-electric-painting-wall-panel-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1500w-electric-painting-wall-panel-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2000W Electric Painting Wall Panel Heater http://www.yang-l.com/2000w-electric-painting-wall-panel-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/2000w-electric-painting-wall-panel-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Room Heater http://www.yang-l.com/portable-room-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/portable-room-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 950W Portable Room Heater http://www.yang-l.com/950w-portable-room-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/950w-portable-room-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1500W Portable Room Heater http://www.yang-l.com/1500w-portable-room-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/1500w-portable-room-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2000W Portable Room Heater http://www.yang-l.com/2000w-portable-room-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/2000w-portable-room-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2200W Portable Room Heater http://www.yang-l.com/2200w-portable-room-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/2200w-portable-room-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NH-F Series Portable Room Heater http://www.yang-l.com/nh-f-series-portable-room-heater.htm http://www.yang-l.com/nh-f-series-portable-room-heater.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Convection Electric Heator http://www.yang-l.com/convection-electric-heator.htm http://www.yang-l.com/convection-electric-heator.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NHFL1709R Convection Electric Heator http://www.yang-l.com/nhfl1709r-convection-electric-heator.htm http://www.yang-l.com/nhfl1709r-convection-electric-heator.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Heating wire, Power 2000W Aluminum heating element, Power 1500W lectronic LED display control With remote controller Automatic time on and time off Anti-freeze function Over heating protection With wheels With tip over switch New ErP(2015/1188) D NDFL1709 Convection Electric Heator http://www.yang-l.com/ndfl1709-convection-electric-heator.htm http://www.yang-l.com/ndfl1709-convection-electric-heator.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Heating wire, Power 2000W Aluminum heating element, Power 1500W Adjustable thermostat Over heating protection With wheels With tip over switch New ErP(2015/1188) Directive 黃色三级全集